Back to Top


Public Officials

Pat McCarthy, Washington State Auditor

Mike Murphy, Former Washington State Treasurer

Gary Odegaard, Former State Senator 20th Legislative District

Rosemary Siipola, Kalama City Council

Brian Sonntag, Former Washington State Auditor


Union Endorsements

Washington State Labor Council, AFL-CIO

Cowlitz – Wahkiakum Central Labor Council

International Union of Operating Engineers, Locals 609 and 286

International Association of Machinist and Aerospace Workers 751

Pacific NW Council of Carpenters

Professional Technical Employees, Local 17

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local 48


Other Organizations


20th Legislative District Democrats

Cowlitz County Democratic Central Committee

Cowlitz County Democratic Women

Clark County Democrats

Lewis County Democrats

Thurston County Young Democrats

Clark County Young Democrats


Individual Endorsements

Susan Schwartz

Robert Blubaugh

Michael Savoca

June Dunbar

Teri Murphy

Carrie and Landis Potts

Clara Ralph

Mary and Pete Mentele

Gene and Linda Finley

Kay Odegaard

Ralph Rodriguez

Paid for by the Citizens to Elect John Thompson

PO Box 175, Toutle, WA 98649

Powered by - Political Websites